合作机会
Opportunities for Cooperation
Contact for Legal Issue
Mr. Ma
compliance@miniso.com
Contact for Supplier
globalsourcing@miniso.com
Contact for Media/PR
pinpai@miniso.com
Contact for Complaint
cs-int@miniso.com
Contacts for International Franchise
Latin America

latinamerica.franchise@miniso.com

+86 020 31028820 ext 5074

Europe & Oceania

europe.franchise@miniso.com

+86 020 31028820 ext 298

Asia

asia.franchise@miniso.com

+86 020 31028820 ext 297

Africa

africa.franchise@miniso.com

+86 020 31028820 ext 5074

Manager of International Franchise Office

Ms. Luise Cen

luise.cen@miniso.com

Australia

australia.franchise@miniso.com

Russia

russia.franchise@miniso.com

India

india.franchise@miniso.com

U.S.A

usa.franchise@miniso.com

Canada

canada.franchise@miniso.com

Mexico

mexico.franchise@miniso.com

Suppliers Channel
Please contact us
Email: globalsourcing@miniso.com