合作机会
Opportunities for Cooperation
Contact for Legal Issue
Mr. Ma
compliance@miniso.com
Contact for Supplier
globalsourcing@miniso.com
Contact for Media/PR
pinpai@miniso.com
Contact for Complaint
complaint@miniso.com
全球店铺开发
中国店铺开发
Latin America

latinamerica.franchise@miniso.com

+86 020 31028820 ext 5073

Europe & Oceania

europe.franchise@miniso.com

+86 020 31028820 ext 298

Asia

asia.franchise@miniso.com

+86 020 31028820 ext 297

Africa

africa.franchise@miniso.com

+86 020 31028820 ext 5073

Manager of International Franchise Office

Ms. Luise Cen

luise.cen@miniso.com

Mexico

mexico.franchise@miniso.com

Canada

canada.franchise@miniso.com

U.S.A

usa.franchise@miniso.com

India

india.franchise@miniso.com

Russia

russia.franchise@miniso.com

Australia

australia.franchise@miniso.com

Suppliers Channel
Please contact us
Contact: 18520170802
Email: globalsourcing@miniso.com
SUPPLIER CHANNEL
MINISO名创优品的品牌量贩店分佈在商场、商业街、还有城市的人气休闲步行街商圈